Escapism

A dose of escapism is is good for once in a while, just don’t forget to come back…

Magical Moonbeam

An Audio Doodle for Tony Ukpo’s Film “Random 11”

By The Juju Beads aka Easy Delicious

“Once upon a time there was a sad Princess
One day she caught a moonbeam in her hands
And the moonbeam asked her what she wanted
so she whispered in its ear…”

Magical Moonbeam 2x
Take me somewhere
Magical Moonbeam 2x
Somewhere out there
Sing me a song of 2x
Cats and Fiddles
Don’t let me think of 2x
Wolves and Riddles
On a night like this it’s clear my heart is anywhere but here So fly with me

Magical Moonbeam 2x
I’m so tired of
Running in Circles 2x
Rings of Roses
The world is broken 2x
Who can fix it
The bridge is falling
Fix it with sticks
On a night like this it’s clear my heart is anywhere but here So fly with me

Da da da da da 2x
Da da da da
Da da da da da 2x
Da da da da
Da da da da da 2x
Da da da da
Da da da da da 3x

 

You can get Random 11 here!

Leave a Reply

